Whats wrong with my treatment?

Home The Candida Forum Candida Questions Whats wrong with my treatment?

This topic contains 13 replies, has 6 voices, and was last updated by  xday2dazex 6 years, 11 months ago.

Viewing 14 posts - 1 through 14 (of 14 total)
  • Author

xday2dazex
    Topics: 81
    Replies: 108

Hey, so I’ve been struggling for a while and I just don’t know what to do anymore. I’ve been following the old strict diet that was posted on here and taking all the supplements and coconut oil but I’ve hit a wall. It seems like every time I start doing better, I introduce a new food to fast, or make a dumb mistake (like overcooking a hard boiled egg or undercooking eggplant recently). I feel like I’ve been stewing in toxins for a couple months now and I’m losing hours at work because it’s clear that I’m not doing well. Right now I feel like my infestation is stuck at a constant level. My diet consists of about 4-6 eggs a day, frozen veggies (broccoli, cauliflower, onions and peppers, zucchini), cucumbers, asparagus, spinach, occasional chicken and turkey, and salads from my work. I’ve been taking coconut oil in high doses on days off and low or none at all on work days until I get out at night. I feel like it’s still feeding on something. There’s 2 grams of sugar in most of these frozen and canned vegetables and I have probably 6 servings a day…maybe that’s too much? I’m still doing lemon water 3 times a day when possible and strong antioxidant teas as soon as I wake up and before bed. I just need to get to some kind of baseline because I don’t know what to do anymore. I binged on turkey, chicken, and tuna for about 4 days from tues-fri. Maybe that’s part of the problem. If anyone has any ideas on what I can do to get back on track, get my die-off manageable, and avoid feeding my candida, please let me know. I’m really not doing good.

raster
    Participant
    Topics: 104
    Replies: 6838