Does Candida cause high blood pressure?

Home The Candida Forum Candida Questions Does Candida cause high blood pressure?

This topic contains 6 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  shayfo 6 years, 4 months ago.

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author

ChevyG20
    Topics: 5
    Replies: 6

I have every symptom imaginable that links to candida. I am new to this forum and I am new to this. My question is, can candida cause high blood pressure, and if so, what can I do to reduce my blood pressure? I am 6’1″ and weigh 205. I’m not overweight nor do I have much body fat. Thanks in advance

mrs.candida
    Topics: 53
    Replies: 452

Yes, high blood pressure is a candida symptom. I don’t have it, I have low blood pressure from candida. If you cure your Candida I’m sure you’ll lower your blood pressure.

ChevyG20

I kind of figured that’s what is causing my high blood pressure. How would I be about beginning a program to better my health? I have had this for a while and I just want my life back. I have every symptom you can imagine that links to candida.

mrs.candida
    Topics: 53
    Replies: 452

There’s the websites diet and a stricter diet most people on the forum use. I’m not authorized to share it with anyone.

shayfo
    Topics: 18
    Replies: 668

Hey Chevy, there’s a protocol for treatment that a lot of forum members are following that was put together by two knowledgeable users (raster and Able900). You can read and familiarize yourself with that here: https://www.thecandidadiet.com/forum/yaf_postst1334_From-Able-and-Raster-The-Protocol.aspx

It’s designed to be used in conjunction with the stricter diet list Mrs C mentions. To get a copy of this, message Able900 explaining your symptoms/history a bit, and he’ll send it to you.

Hope this helps you get started!

ChevyG20