Are these typical symptoms

Home The Candida Forum Candida Questions Are these typical symptoms

This topic contains 3 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  rtejeda 3 years, 5 months ago.

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author

ljm352
    Participant
    Topics: 6
    Replies: 5

Hey!
    So I have been to a wholistic doctor who looked at my blood under a microscope and determined I do have candida in my blood. I have been battling symptoms for 3 years and no relief. I’m just tired of worrying it’s something else.
    Are these symptoms and why do they come and go randomly day by day and then not active for a month then back in full force.

Sinus problems
    Headaches
    Uti’s
    Random pains in joints and muscles
    Post nasal drip

I have some of these randomly then at time I have it all the time.

rtejeda
    Participant
    Topics: 3
    Replies: 8