Over Come by Infections at 18

Home The Candida Forum Candida Questions Over Come by Infections at 18

This topic contains 6 replies, has 6 voices, and was last updated by  raster 6 years, 11 months ago.

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author

chloe4912
    Topics: 1
    Replies: 1

My name is Chloe and I am just starting out. I have been through quite a lot with this yeast problem. I currently have an oral, skin, and vaginal infection. I am looking forward to getting rid of this once and for all while I am young. I wish I was more educated when I was put on birth control and antibiotics, but now it is too late. There is also a possibility of celiacs disease which may have contributed, along with a very stressful year. Seems like I have been doing everything wrong for my body, and as an 18 year old I would just like to enjoy life, but I have been very irritable mostly because of this issue. I haven’t been able to kiss my boyfriend for months, let alone even think about starting a sex life with him. I feel gross, I just want to know when I will start seeing results. I have been on the diet for about a month, while I have seen improvement in my infections, they still don’t want to go away and instead are hiding in the nooks and crannies of my body. Yeast runs in my family as does Celiacs, but I feel fortunate to learn about this young before it causes anything more serious. I am also interested into looking into the role of parasites. I’m just looking for a little advice, to know I am not alone. I am started college in the fall with infections devouring my body, and I feel out of place among healthy teens.

Chris24
    Topics: 12
    Replies: 329

Hi Chloe,