If the organic butter you’re speaking of is made from milk solids as butter normally is, then it contains lactose. Perhaps you’re talking about ghee which is made from the fat of regular butter and therefore contains no milk solids or lactose. Ghee is on the allowed foods list.
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
The topic ‘Organic butter’ is closed to new replies.