New to Candida, need advice

Home The Candida Forum Candida Questions New to Candida, need advice

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Sintrality 4 years, 7 months ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author

Sintrality
    Topics: 1
    Replies: 0

Hi everyone, I am new to candida. I took the candia5 test and it gave me a positive result. I have no idea about where I should start in regards to eating other than a green salad and chicken/fish. I have been juicing for the last 10 days or so and cheated once and that was very little because I didnt have anything else at 2 AM. I started juicing because I thought it would be beneficial, before I knew I had candida. It has helped a lot and I believe I am feeling a terrible die off but I am seeing improvements. I wont be able to juice everyday so I wanted to start focusing on making meals while I have the time to do prepare.

Symptoms:

– I suffer from acne on my face, back and chest.
    – I have dry skin on my right foot(dry toe nails on this foot as well), ears and hands.
    – My lips also dry up and I get thirsty a lot, even after I drink water (I drink 2+ liters a day).
    – Dry and brittle hair.
    – I have eczema on both palms and dandruff(Which I have read is eczema).
    – Oily nose.
    – Arthritis all over, gingivitis and twitches which are all related to a calcium deficiency.
    – A coating on my tongue.
    – Brain fog, memory problems and trouble focusing. I always feel tired but I cant sleep.
    – I am always congested and I get runny noses at times, I cant pinpoint when it happens but its random but has been less frequent.
    – I have really bad digestion issues. It usually hurts when I eat, even salads. I feel pain from my liver, I think also from my gallblader, my stomach and maybe my spleen, large and small intestines.