need help

Home The Candida Forum Candida Advice need help

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  madmen998877 3 years, 3 months ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author

madmen998877
    Participant
    Topics: 1
    Replies: 0

Ok so when i was younger i didn’t know how bad antibiotics and i did not understand that after every cycle i should do probiotics right after. Anyways i did two cycles of antibiotics and i also drank alot as a i was a college student in a party phase, also ate pizza and poorly although was never fat i was in afct very skinny. Well when i was about 23 i started developing really bad stomach aches. I went to a doctor and a gastorlosigt. Both determined that they couldn’t find anything. After years i would suffer from severe stomach aches but not always. I would get upset tummy alot when eating fast food or anything really but it wasn’t that bad i would go to the bathroom relieve myself and i would normally be ok. However i would get those severe pain in my stomach and upper and lower abdomen maybe once a month sometimes once every 2 months.It feels like someone either punched my in the gut or like i swallowed a piece of glass. I have been highly constipated to the point i needed help from at the time my ex, three times in the last 2 years. Also i have had a fingernail infection twice although that seems to go away with regular toe fungal nail cream. However i have also dealt with anxiety and depression out of nowhere and struggled with lack of sleep for the last year. Even before when i slept i would wake up and be so fatigued. Well now lately i have felt like neck and headaches and feeling dizzy and foggy. I also crave crave crave sugar. I feel i have systemic candida. I have cut out sugar 99% of it i probably eat less then 5 grams of sugar a day,i have also cut back on carbs but that is alot harder. I have heard you have to cut out carbs but at the same time i have heard not everyone does. Anyways the anxi