Why for some Candida comes back ??

Home The Candida Forum Candida Questions Why for some Candida comes back ??

This topic contains 18 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  raster 7 years, 4 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 19 total)
  • Author

jasminehks
    Topics: 5
    Replies: 30

ok i’m new to the whole Candida thing !! and i’m willing to make the diet sacrifice as long as i am motivated enough.

however i’ve been doing a lot of research online and i came across MANY people who started out really good with Candida and the supplements BUT few months or weeks later the Candida came back as they put it with a vengeance.

why does that happen ?? how can one prevent it ?
    i really have a lot of problems already..so not looking forward to having worse symptoms when i’m doing everything in my power to get better in the long run.

another question..

-how many types of anti-fungals do u have to take ?
    is one type enough ??
    would probiotics alone be enough ??
    or does it have to be a combination of both??

Able900
    Spectator
    Topics: 92
    Replies: 4811

Quote: “i’ve been doing a lot of research online and i came across MANY people who started out really good with Candida and the supplements BUT few months or weeks later the Candida came back as they put it with a vengeance.
    why does that happen? how can one prevent it?”