Weight Loss prevention!!!

Home The Candida Forum Candida Advice Weight Loss prevention!!!

This topic contains 6 replies, has 5 voices, and was last updated by  talisgherondil9 7 years, 2 months ago.

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author

pencils_down
    Topics: 1
    Replies: 0

I’m new to the Candida diet and I am only two days into the cleans, however I worry about losing too much weight. I am not over weight at all and I would actually consider it unhealthy if I lost even five pounds. I have a HUGE appetite and I have been hungry constantly since I began the diet, even if I eat excessive amounts of the approved foods I’m hungry again 20 minutes later. I have pretty much accepted the fact that I am going to be consistently hungry until stage two but if anyone has any advice in regards to NOT losing more then 1-3 pounds please reply. Thank you.

humphrey
    Topics: 0
    Replies: 2

Try to indulge in other social activities…This will help you to get rid of your appetite of eating too much.
    Do exercise everyday which can help you to lose weight in an easy way.

thomasmite
    Replies: 4

Mostly people have a habit of eating more or they are hunger after some time. I think first you have to take complete check up from doctor and know why you hunger after some time. Use fat and protein foods items. Take properly rest. DO regular exercise in the morning fr 30 mints to control body weight. If you eat more and burn less calories then the result is over weight. Use juices after every 2 hours it help to keep energy during whole day.

San Diego Fitness Club

Able900
    Spectator
    Topics: 92
    Replies: 4811

Hello, PD. Welcome to the forum.

pencils_down wrote: I’m new to the Candida diet and I am only two days into the cleans, however I worry about losing too much weight. I am not over weight at all and I would actually consider it unhealthy if I lost even five pounds.