Viridian suppliments and vitacoco

Home The Candida Forum Candida Advice Viridian suppliments and vitacoco

This topic contains 6 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Spooked 7 years, 9 months ago.

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author

Spooked
    Topics: 2
    Replies: 5

Hi folks, I’ve been having a nosey round the internet for some decent suppliments to help fight off the beast of yeast and I found these guys. http://www.viridian-nutrition.com/shop/

They seem to have decent stuff, but obviously I’m no expert and would like to hear what you guys think of them. I’ve seen that they have what seems to be a decent probiotic and they also do grapefruitseed extract. What has interested me is that their products don’t look like they’re filled with any hidden nasties, they seem quite natural.

I’ve bought their organic extra virgin coconut oil, and am impressed with it so far. I find it a bit strange to eat it, but topically its great.

Anyway would love to know what others think and hopefully it’ll be useful for someone.

I’ve also tried some coconut water made by vitacoco, it says on the packaging that there’s nothing but pure coconut water in it, and it’s really pleasant to drink which leads me to think, if it’s that nice it can’t be good for me!

Here’s their site http://www.vitacoco.com/

Anyone have any dealings with/opinions on these?

Spooked xx

Able900
    Spectator
    Topics: 92
    Replies: 4811

The “High Potency Tri-Blend Acidophilus Complex” only contains three strains of bacteria; this isn’t enough strains or total count (20 billion) to cure a Candida infestation.

The “Clove Bud” doesn’t contain enough of any one herb to do more than put a slight dent in the infestation, if that.

Same for the “Essential Male Multi” – plus, it only contains three B vitamins which isn’t a good idea because it can cause a person to become deficient in the ones that are not provided.