Tingling in Arms and Legs

Home The Candida Forum Candida Advice Tingling in Arms and Legs

This topic contains 5 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by  Alessa 3 years, 1 month ago.

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author

Etana5728
    Participant
    Topics: 1
    Replies: 1

Hello,
    I am brand new to this and am currently on day 4 of the detox. The swelling in my tongue has gone down for the first time in several years. But I am also experiencing tingling in my arms and legs. Does anyone else experience this? Thanks in advance for your help

alexisMCA
    Participant
    Topics: 15
    Replies: 33

Yes and I am on day 4 also, A feeling of being dizzy, fatigue and luckily the room not spinning or I would be really pissed! LOL I need to study for the bar right now so any symptom of Die-Off or detox is a killer.

I also am yawning all the time never have and have hot flashes and then cold hands and cold feet.

I get through it by washing my face with cool water, I have oxygen my neuro doctor prescribed for my migraines *which I don’t have nearly as often because of gluten free and diet changes, and so far any symptom that you feel is probably all part of this detox.

But if you feel like it is not this then definitely seek ER emergency help.

Its a roller coaster!

Etana5728
    Participant

As of tomorrow I will be at one month. I thought I was through with all of the detox but it just keeps coming in fun little waves. We will get there.All the best on the bar!

alexisMCA
    Participant
    Topics: 15
    Replies: 33

Today is day 11 for me of the future LOL. I was eating eggs and didn’t realize they had antibiotics in them so perhaps that is why my progress may not be as great as some others.