Thank you.

This topic contains 4 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  Lucylu 7 years, 2 months ago.

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author

GayBofill
    Topics: 6
    Replies: 34

I found this Forum a couple of months ago when searching for relief from Candida symptoms. I haven’t written in a while and wanted to check in and give a report. More importantly, I want to say Thank you.

In the beginning, I studied all the posts fascinated with all the information regarding protocols, supplements, and diet provided primarily by Able and Raster. After a couple of short false starts and then truly following the information provided, I’ve been experiencing relief and feeling much, much better.

This information and all of your posts and experiences have changed my life. Thank you all for your honesty and for sharing what you know, want to know and have done. I learn every time I log on.

GB

Able900
    Spectator
    Topics: 92
    Replies: 4811

GB;
    You can trust that we appreciate the thanks more than you’d imagine, and thank you for taking time to let us know how you’re doing as well. Every time we read about someone’s improvement after following our protocol, it makes the time we spend here worth every minute.

Thanks again, good luck with finishing the cure that’s in your future, and good job on sticking with the protocol.

Able

Lucylu
    Topics: 31
    Replies: 345

GB,

Thankyou for giving us such positive feedback, it means so much for someone who’s “been there done that” to reaffirm that what we’re doing WILL have a happy ending!

All the best with your continued recovery.

Lucy

GayBofill
    Topics: 6
    Replies: 34

Hi Lucylu,

Thanks for your nice words and support. I had an interesting experience though this past week that I thought I’d share because at my young stage it shows that this candida thing is just sleeping and not gone.