suggested meals for the cleanse with lemon drink????

Home The Candida Forum Candida Questions suggested meals for the cleanse with lemon drink????

This topic contains 8 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  kty 7 years, 5 months ago.

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author

kty
    Topics: 17
    Replies: 17

Hi again, it seems I will be posting quite a lot on here because I’m struggling to get my head round all this info. So I will say sorry now in advance.
    I am about to start again with this diet doing a proper cleanse. I was just struggling to come up with good breakfast and lunch ideas. I work in a school with 4 and 5 year olds so I have to eat something to keep me going. Is says that I can have eggs occasionally, how often is that? I don’t fancy the idea of green veg in the morning. Also I really like my coffee in the morning. I have a de-caff one with antioxidents in it, would this be ok just half a cup in the morning (after my warm water).

Able900
    Spectator
    Topics: 92
    Replies: 4811

kty wrote: Hi again, it seems I will be posting quite a lot on here because I’m struggling to get my head round all this info. So I will say sorry now in advance.
    I am about to start again with this diet doing a proper cleanse. I was just struggling to come up with good breakfast and lunch ideas. I work in a school with 4 and 5 year olds so I have to eat something to keep me going. Is says that I can have eggs occasionally, how often is that? I don’t fancy the idea of green veg in the morning. Also I really like my coffee in the morning. I have a de-caff one with antioxidents in it, would this be ok just half a cup in the morning (after my warm water).

There is really no such thing as ‘caffeine free’ coffee, unless you purchase 100% chicory coffee, no matter what the label reads. And all coffee contains mold and can cause Candida reactions, plus it is a drain on your immune system which is already low because of the infestation.