Sick newbie here

Home The Candida Forum Candida Questions Sick newbie here

This topic contains 24 replies, has 7 voices, and was last updated by  TheChosenOne 5 years, 5 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 25 total)
  • Author

pomacanthus
    Topics: 3
    Replies: 15

I’m tired of being sick so here Iam offering a brief history because I plan on hanging out here until I beat this awful bug.

Diagnosed by my allergist 10-13 with bloodwork and skin test. This was after my gastro said you have IBS here take this Nortriptyline 25mg you will feel better – short version I found this solution totally unacceptable (band aid). I had already been sick for a year before i got to the gastro.

So I took my Diflucan, wiped out the sugar and felt amazing, so good after 3 months of no sugar I decided an apple fritter couldn’t hurt, from there it was a gradual decline back into sugar because symptoms were mostly gone – I was cured. WRONG

Last month retested at 42.2 mgA/l or class IV (very strong). He said I was 25% higher than in 10/13

Started Diflucan again 3 days ago, massive die off, really sick like I have the flu. Added Moly today after reading this awesome site (Thank you)
    Also drinking my water laced with Grape Seed Extract my sister also diagnosed had her poo tested and the homeopath said specially Grape Seed Extract would kill her Candida. As a former supplement junkie I had a large jar of high grade extract so I started using it, originally purchased for liver detox.

What Im doing right now:

Difulcan + GSE
    Limiting sugar to under 40G per day
    Nightly epsom salt bath for detox
    +moly starting tomorrow
    Juicing a lot of leafy greens as shakes
    Organic and non GMO produce only
    Non antibiotic meats (locally raised)