Schedule of pills

Home The Candida Forum Candida Questions Schedule of pills

This topic contains 10 replies, has 5 voices, and was last updated by  Able900 7 years, 2 months ago.

Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Author

winemom
    Topics: 29
    Replies: 45

I am so confused with all the pills we are to be popping in a day. I am just beginning diet again, just having green veges and water with lemon. I have been reading all posts like three times haha, and got all confused with daily schedule. So, what I think is right with what I should do now is take Molybdenum for die off, oil of oregano grapeseed extract and coconut oil for antifungal, vitamin c, d, b’s, e, biotin, magnesium, fish oil. Correct? How much Molybdenum would be sufficient? and what times of the day does everyone take these vitamins? Thanks, I know I should know this by now, but think my brain fog setting in and little overwhelmed – thanks — also, my tongue is crazy gross from toxins and everything so I was wondering if the ACV and water was too early for me and my vitamin C is a chewable and maybe that bothered my tongue? Thanks

Lucylu
    Topics: 31
    Replies: 345

I’m taking a pretty similar concoction but also Caprylic Acid and several liver detox supplements – Able advised me to take a few after I thought my bad rash was caused by wine drinking… and also I was a fairly regular drinker before to reckon my liver could do with a helping hand.

I take my probiotic as soon as I get up in the morning and wait an hour before I eat. (About half an hour after the probiotic I make my first cup of lemon tea and also have a pint of avc/water). Then after breakfast I take all antifungals and vitamins and 1 molybdenum. After lunch & dinner I take more caprylic acid & oil of oregano to keep them topped up. And a 2nd Molybdenum if I think I need it. It sounds like you need at least 2 I’d say, but perhaps Able can advise on that?

winemom