Red Bush Tea

Home The Candida Forum Candida Questions Red Bush Tea

This topic contains 16 replies, has 7 voices, and was last updated by  Jackie R 7 years, 8 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 17 total)
  • Author

Jackie R
    Topics: 5
    Replies: 22

I was just wondering if anyone knew whether it is advisable or allowed to drink Red Bush tea during the first phase ???I know its caffeine free, but think it might be fermented during processing – not sure!
    Thanks,
    Jackie R

Codyssey
    Topics: 4
    Replies: 5

Absolutely red bush is good for candida fighting. I’ve gotten positively addicted to Rooibos. I recommend chai rooibos by yogi teas.

Here’s an article explaining it’s anti oxidant power:

http://www.candidafood.com/2011/04/the-candida-diet-and-rooibos-tea/

enaj1965
    Topics: 1
    Replies: 1

hi there im a complete newbie. Just diagnosed but totally bamboozled with info /treatments. Have not had any intervention yet as not sure whether to go back to GP or seek alternative rememdies. just glad all my aches and pains now have a name and not all in m mind .

fml432
    Topics: 10
    Replies: 35

Wow! Thanks for the tip. Now my tea selection has expanded. 🙂

Jackie R

Thanks for your reply , and your link, which was really interesting- like others, I am also positively addicted !! Glad to hear of all the benefits, though.

Morab
    Topics: 1
    Replies: 8