Potent Antifungal Blend

Home The Candida Forum Candida Questions Potent Antifungal Blend

This topic contains 22 replies, has 5 voices, and was last updated by  Vegan Catlady 5 years, 2 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 23 total)
  • Author

Buffalojackson91
    Topics: 1
    Replies: 5

Good evening,

My name is Jackson, I’m 22 years old living in Western Australia and I’ve been battling candida for a few months now. I was extremely strict with my diet and have been taking oregano and coconut oil, garlic and very recently black walnut and diflucan to try and further erase the candida that’s been causing a lot of intestinal pain for me. Aside from losing 10kg and a lot of gym progress, I haven’t felt any better after the diet. I’m still not having any luck at the moment, but on further research I discovered a few more antifungals. Basically, I have thrown in generous amounts of black walnut, oregano oil, cinnamon, garlic and pau d’arco into the last 50mls of some apple cider vinegar in a bottle to try and create a potent blend that I can take daily. Aside from tasting horrendous, is there anything detrimental about doing this? I’m sick of taking handfuls of pills throughout the day so I’m hoping this could be an effective way to knock candida on the head. After no carbohydrates, sugar, grain and dairy for 2 and a half months, I’ve had a few days of returning to normal food because the doctor told me I’m getting malnourished. I’m not concerned with ‘being gentle’ on my stomach in terms of small doses of antifungals, I just want to get rid of it as it’s affecting my studies, job and relationship. Sitting through 2 weeks of bad dieoff doesn’t phase me if it means eliminating this crippling condition. If anyone has any advice it would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks, and apologies for the essay.

Buffalojackson91

I should also mention that I take plenty of probiotics and candex several times a day.

Vegan Catlady
    Topics: 34
    Replies: 626