This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Able900 6 years, 8 months ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author

sarah norbs
    Topics: 1
    Replies: 0

Hi im a newbie to all this and stumbled across this site by accident after reoccurring thrush/BV decided enough is enough and looking into the list of symptoms candida can cause i have about 99% of them, I am looking at starting the cleanse on monday and looking at the list of things i need to collect frm the health food shop, im baffled lol.Can someone plz point me in the right direction of what i need to get for detox drinks (as some posts on here say different things). and do i stick to steamed veg raw salads etc for 7-10 days just double checking im reading right.what other supplements do i need to take.then stage 2 introduce chicken etc? and probiotics? any advice would be a god send ,the only down side is cutting out choc and im guessing the amount im wine of consumed lately has added fuel to the fire.Thanks in advance x

Able900
    Spectator
    Topics: 92
    Replies: 4811

Hello, Sarah, welcome to the forum.

Hi im a newbie to all this and stumbled across this site by accident after reoccurring thrush/BV decided enough is enough and looking into the list of symptoms candida can cause i have about 99% of them, I am looking at starting the cleanse on monday and looking at the list of things i need to collect frm the health food shop, im baffled lol.Can someone plz point me in the right direction of what i need to get for detox drinks (as some posts on here say different things). and do i stick to steamed veg raw salads etc for 7-10 days just double checking im reading right.what other supplements do i need to take.

The safest cleanse and the one that most of the forum members use is linked below.
    http://www.thecandidadiet.com/forum/yaf_postst997_Proper-and-Safe-Cleanse.aspx

You’ll need lots of fresh or frozen green vegetables such as named below.

Artichokes