New to Candida Diet

Home The Candida Forum Candida Advice New to Candida Diet

This topic contains 7 replies, has 6 voices, and was last updated by  kirstyk4 7 years, 2 months ago.

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author

dendel30
    Topics: 1
    Replies: 2

Hello! Im new to the forum. Happy new year!

I am starting my candida diet on Monday but I am not doing the detox. I have being run down with sores and blisters in mouth and lips and I feel my body could not take the detox, i am a teacher and i feel (first day back after the christmas) i will get run down again on it. Is this a problem? I understand that it may take longer for the candida to die off but I know my body and what its able for. Do you think i could just start phase two?

Also I am not the best eater in the world for things so my diet would purely consist of Breakfast:eggs Lunch:salad/salmon or chicken Dinner:Chicken/fish & veg
    Loads of veg’s, loads of garlic etc. Do you think that would be enough. Im not a huge eater anyway

How long would i have to stay on phase two? especially because im not doing the detox

And everyone mentions yougurt? but i thought you couldnt have diary as all the live yougurt/natural yougurt contain cows milk

Thank you in advance, Im sorry if this is posted elsewhere but wooow theres alot to read up on!!

Thomas
    Topics: 71
    Replies: 605

dendel30 wrote: Hello! Im new to the forum. Happy new year!

I am starting my candida diet on Monday but I am not doing the detox. I have being run down with sores and blisters in mouth and lips and I feel my body could not take the detox, i am a teacher and i feel (first day back after the christmas) i will get run down again on it. Is this a problem? I understand that it may take longer for the candida to die off but I know my body and what its able for. Do you think i could just start phase two?