my program, feedback appreciated!

Home The Candida Forum Candida Questions my program, feedback appreciated!

This topic contains 12 replies, has 5 voices, and was last updated by  Allira 7 years ago.

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author

Jee
    Topics: 10
    Replies: 20

Hello everyone.

I’m at week 3 or so on my diet, with some set backs in the weekends. Mostly due to the fact that I return from my dorm (I’m a student) and at home it’s harder because I don’t have everything at hand (yet). This week I felt good, but I ate 2 slices of bread with some salami / chicken thursday eve as an extra energy-booster and the same on friday eve + a slice of bread with cheese, and… I felt it this weekend. My regular bowel disorder syndromes.. Gass, and I felt really brain fogged yesterday (saturday), don’t know if that was the candida playing up or just me worrying.. Anyhow, today I got up feeling good again.

Anyhow, apart from this setback I managed to put what i’ve been doing so far with some adjustements, on paper.

candida dietplan

9:00 – glass of warm water + lemonjuice from a whole lemon
    9:15 – psyllium seed husks (1 tbsp) + green Montmorillonite clay (1 tbsp) + glass of water + followed by glass of water
    9:15 – probiotic tablet
    10:15 – buckwheat + organic commercial yoghurt (+ egg(s))
    10:30 (after breakfast) – glass of water + zink + 2 drops oil of Oregano + 10 drops GSE + garlic tablet + spoon of coconut oil
    10:30 – glass of water + vitamine C
    10:30 – glass of water + swedish bitters + milk thistle
    ——-
    13:00 – salad + eggs
    13:15 (after lunch) – glass of water + apple cider vinegar (1 tbsp) + 10 drops GSE + spoon of coconut oil
    13:15 – glass of water + swedish bitters + milk thistle
    16:00 – slice of coconutbread + coconut oil
    ——
    18:45 – glass of water + lemonjuice from a whole lemon
    19:00 –
    monday: vegetables + beefslices in wok + long grain/wild(mix) rice