My Path

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  raster 7 years ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author

02tactical
    Topics: 1
    Replies: 0

I’ve been battling this for about 2 years now, it all started when I had a massive anxiety attack to the point that I thought that I was having a heart attack. Like many other people that post on the forum I saw doctor after doctor and had test after test all off them telling me the same thing, there’s nothing wrong with you.
    Eventually I began researching on my own what the hell could be wrong with me. I came across many websites and a ton of information on Candida, took all the little assessments that you find on alot of the websites and scored off the charts. There was no doubt in my mind that I found out exactly what was plaguing me. I had all the signs, headaches, sore throat, oral thrush, re-occuring rashes, digestion problems, acid reflux, anxiety/panic, and many more issues.
    About a year ago I discussed this with doctors I was seeing and like many people I was told basically it’s not that there’s no proof that it even exists. So like many other people I went to my chiropractor and started discussing all of this with her she turned me on to candibactin, and bentonite clay, some fiber and something else. She gave me the plan and what to do, how to eat, and so on. It was great for about 2 months I was losing weight, had a ton of energy, felt great, slept great, my wife loved it because I no longer snored things were going great.