Lets try something new!

Home The Candida Forum Candida Questions Lets try something new!

This topic contains 14 replies, has 6 voices, and was last updated by  Thomas 6 years, 11 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 15 total)
  • Author

Thomas
    Topics: 71
    Replies: 605

Hi guys,
    I am checking out something new for me. Called EFT, try it out yourself and see how it helps you with your suffering. Its cost you nothing and it would be cool to see if it helps some off you. I am on the go with it and the results are quite good. I am still learning but did get rid of stomach pain. Now I am taking a go at that terrible rectal itching.

Here is a link to some videos.

http://www.beatcandidayeastinfections.com/eft-candida.htm

Here is a link to a free manual

http://veteransinfo.tripod.com/eftmanual.pdf

good healing friends!
    cheers
    Thomas

Lauren
    Topics: 44
    Replies: 267

Thomas,
    I think emotions and positive thinking is very important in healing. I personally use positive thinking everyday. I think of all the things I am thankful for before I go to bed. I also tell myself that I will feel good today when I get up in the morning. Even though I feel this helps it does not cure my problems. I am curious about this tapping thing. I try to keep an open mind about things so you will have to let me know how it goes. I hope it helps you!