In need of desperate help.

Home The Candida Forum Candida Questions In need of desperate help.

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  raster 3 years, 8 months ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author

thatvinnykid095
    Participant
    Topics: 1
    Replies: 0

Hi everyone. I’m doing this because I almost can’t take this anymore.
    I can’t go on living like this anymore. I’m severely depressed, self-conscious, & sad.,
    My life has never been worse. Let me tell you my story and maybe I can seek some help or advice.

So I’m 19 years old, I’m a guy. I’ve been noticing symptoms for about 2-3 years now. But this last year they have been so bad…. I mean really bad. I’m 98% sure I have Candida Overgrowth.
    I have told my mom, doctors (who don’t believe me) and prescribed me to Flucanozole (sp?)… but that did nothing really, actually I stopped taking it about a week after being prescribed because I wasn’t noticing anything changing. I don’t know who to reach out to. I can’t live like this anymore and I’m scared. No teenager should have to live like this. I need help.

I’ve done the spit test and almost automatically it turns out stringy-octopus like. My breath is so bad.

Let me tell you my symptoms:

– Bad Breathe (I brush everyday, never had bad breathe but it just seems to stay the same.)
    – White, coated tongue. I brush my tongue and it comes back within an hour.
    – Very dry mouth & throat. I’ve noticed that when I brush my tongue it’s pink right after but my theory is that my throat has candida and it just comes up from there and infects the tongue all over again. 🙁
    – EXCESSIVE sweating. Very bad. I could be sitting still and I’m sweating.
    Sweating in the groin area, butt, and head.
    – Bad B.O type odor coming from in between the creases of my thighs.
    – Spaced out, unclear head. Like brain fog almost. I don’t feel like my old-self.