I dont know what to do…. sad!!!!

Home The Candida Forum Candida Questions I dont know what to do…. sad!!!!

This topic contains 8 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by  myword12345 5 years, 4 months ago.

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author

myword12345
    Topics: 18
    Replies: 55

This is what keeps happening to me over and over. Start with stomach bloat, I mean major bloat,then very sore stomach sore to touch ,I get a lot of pressure on my bladder feels like I have to pee all the time, I get itchy especially head and hands,tongue gets all rigid, Feel like I have the flu ,exhausted. Then I start sweating a lot at night sometimes low fever.Then I get even weaker like no strength in my arms legs. At this point I know a few more days and I will start feeling better. This process last about a week. Then I feel better about a week and it happens again. I have been doing the candida diet and so on for about 4 months now. I have no social life, I dont even leave the house cause most of the time I feel so bad. I this normal ? Any advice? Is this ever going to end?

TheChosenOne
    Participant
    Topics: 34
    Replies: 410

What are you doing to fight your candida? Diet, antifungals, probiotics, …
    The first thing you need to solve is this bloating issue. As long as this is not fixed, you will have a hard time curing yourself. Bloating is related to a low level of stomach acid.
    http://www.thecandidadiet.com/forum/yaf_postst6027_Hydro-chloric-Acid-and-Health–written-by-Dr–McCoombs.aspx

klips32
    Participant
    Topics: 65
    Replies: 183

TheChosenOne;51501 wrote: What are you doing to fight your candida? Diet, antifungals, probiotics, …
    The first thing you need to solve is this bloating issue. As long as this is not fixed, you will have a hard time curing yourself. Bloating is related to a low level of stomach acid.