Horrible Allergies!!! Help!

Home The Candida Forum Candida Questions Horrible Allergies!!! Help!

This topic contains 13 replies, has 5 voices, and was last updated by  raster 5 years, 2 months ago.

Viewing 14 posts - 1 through 14 (of 14 total)
  • Author

cpaoli17
    Topics: 1
    Replies: 9

So I’m pretty new to the Candida diet but have been doing the Paleo diet for almost 4 months with good success as far as digestion/gas/bloating. I’ve not been diagnosed by a dr or had blood work done, but I have all the major symptoms on Candida and believe that’s what I’m struggling with. Recently I started taking a coconut kefir probiotic and have been eating a lot of garlic and coconut oil and was wondering if that could be possibly being caused by sinus allergies, sluggishness and brain fog. It’s been so bad the past few days that I finally had to take an antihistamine. I mean, it’s like I have a horrendous sinus cold. ugh! this sucks! Please help!

TheChosenOne
    Participant
    Topics: 34
    Replies: 410

Allergies can be induced by adrenal fatigue. High doses of vitamin C are recommended in this case. And also some rest. Antihistamines are a good way to block allergies, but if it doesn’t get better some steroids might be a good idea.
    If the brain fog is too disturbing, lessen the amount of antifungals.

Vegan Catlady
    Replies: 626