Hi Everyone. I'm a newbie btw.

Home The Candida Forum Candida Questions Hi Everyone. I'm a newbie btw.

This topic contains 13 replies, has 7 voices, and was last updated by  Able900 7 years, 4 months ago.

Viewing 14 posts - 1 through 14 (of 14 total)
  • Author

Dre123
    Topics: 1
    Replies: 2

Hi Everyone,

Firstly I’d like to say thanks and well done to Able900 and raster for providing us all with great information off their own backs – hard to find these day so thanks again 🙂

Also thanks to dvjorge and Thomas who I notice have also put in alot of effort for us all.

I’ve probably missed many names I should mention but to be honest I have only yet dabbled here and there with reading the forum.

Very briefly, I’ve been experienceing problems with my digestive system for around a year and a half. My problem started after I radically changed my diet due to a couple of other health concerns of mine – wish I hadn’t have done that now of course because it was only my skin and sinuses and definately wasn’t worth it – but hey, I made a mistake :-(.

Anyway, I understand that if I want help on the forum, I will have to elaborate alot in order to get the right advice and stuff but just for now as (although I’m around 75% sure my problem is Candida) I’m keeping an open mind on what exactly the problem is, I will just give you a small insight to my problem..

So I changed my diet. I was totally avoiding wheat and dairy and majorly cutting back on oils. Unfortunately, as a convenience factor I was eating mainly very processed chicken fillets and chips as my diet. I noticed the digetion problem around 3 months in to this diet. My main symptoms are:

*GAS after eating (this is by far my main symptom)
    *Bad stools (were very loose at first but now very greasy). Also, bleeding (bright red) when times are worse (after eating ‘bad things’ i.e sugary things).
    *Weight loss