Herbal Remedy and My story

Home The Candida Forum Candida Advice Herbal Remedy and My story

This topic contains 6 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  Thomas 7 years, 2 months ago.

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author

candidamente
    Topics: 2
    Replies: 7

I have been battling with Candida for a year and a half now.
    The first time I had I did not know what it was, nor the causes, but as many of you on here, I have studied a lot about this infection and I know more about it.
    Over time I have neglected the symptoms, thinking it would be something instead of something else, or hoping it will just pass as a cold.
    But Candida is not a cold and doesn’t just go away if not cured properly.
    This site is very useful and covers most aspects of Candida, giving great advices.

As an Herbalist student, I have tested on myself a mix of herbs that are a combination of anti-fungal, immune system supporter, natural antibiotics herbs, bactericidal, anti-microbial and so on. These herbs (*about 17 all together*) are very easy to find at your herbal shop but it will be more difficult to find a combination of all these herbs together in any shop (plus much more expensive).

Anyone interested please do let me know, I can give you the list of herbs or make the capsules for you (3p each 00 veg capsule)

Hope it will work for you as it’s working for me.

Able900
    Spectator
    Topics: 92
    Replies: 4811

candidamente wrote: Anyone interested please do let me know, I can give you the list of herbs or make the capsules for you (3p each 00 veg capsule)

Hello, welcome to the forum.

Do you have a license to market herbal remedies, and are you required to follow any set guidelines?

Able

candidamente

Hi Able, thanks!

I don’t hold a license yet, but I am not marketing anything either.