Hepatitis Vaccine?

Home The Candida Forum Candida Questions Hepatitis Vaccine?

This topic contains 4 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by  Floggi 6 years ago.

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author

goingnatural
    Topics: 38
    Replies: 249

Hi guys,

I really should get a hepatitis vaccine, but I’m concerned that I’ll have a immune response from the Yeast that is in the formulation. (I am very allergic to yeast).

Your thoughts on this (especially those that have experience?

Thanks,
    GN

hope4eva77
    Topics: 67
    Replies: 548

vaccinations are toxic to our bodies and contain mercury,formaldehyde and many other chemicals not meant for the bloodstream .i work in health care around sick people all day and never have gotten any recommended vaccines ,it is my belief they are unnecessary but many also believe vaccines are a cause of candida and can most certainly make your situation worse ,after all u cant detox if your pumping your veins with formaldehyde !

Floggi
    Topics: 1
    Replies: 425

goingnatural;44931 wrote: I really should get a hepatitis vaccine, but I’m concerned that I’ll have a immune response from the Yeast that is in the formulation. (I am very allergic to yeast).

First, ask your doctor whether the “yeast” that’s in the vaccine is comparable to the ordinary yeast to which you are so allergic. The vaccine may contain only one of the compounds of yeast, and you may well be not allergic to that.

Compare it to fruit. There are people who are allergic to apples. Apples do contain vitamin C, and even if you take vitamin C that was extracted from apples, your apple allergy does not mean that you’ll have an allergic reaction to the vitamin C.

Similarly, if only one chemical has been extracted from live yeast, your allergy to live yeast does not mean that you’ll have an allergic reaction to this one compound.

In short: ask your doctor.