Help..new and lost

Home The Candida Forum Candida Questions Help..new and lost

This topic contains 6 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by  FeelingBad 6 years, 1 month ago.

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author

FeelingBad
    Topics: 1
    Replies: 2

Good morning,

I’m new to this and havent been formally diagnosed however, after doing some, well, alot of reading I believe this may be the problem. I have a doctors appt coming but decided to join a forum in hopes someone on here can help me explain this or help me understand. I just started feeling bad about 2 months ago. Well let me explain. I have always had some sort of GUT problem for about 2 years now. It all of sudden started one day. I had major bloat, gas, constipation (bad), indigestion, feeling sick to my stomach (off & on), clammy hands & my hands will be ice cold when the rest of my body is warm. Here lately it has got worse. I’m irritable & very moody, so my husband & kids say…..lol but I can feel it….i sense it. Now i’m having this cough & nasal drip in the morning so bad I feel sick to my stomach after about 30 to 45 mins of being up. I did the test on a website for Candida and I had all but 3 signs.

Help!!!!! What can I do to feel better? & i’m hearing a cleanse is good….what should I do?

Angie…AKA “feelingbad”

raster
    Participant
    Topics: 104
    Replies: 6838

We developed this general plan if you are interested:

http://www.thecandidadiet.com/forum/yaf_postst1334_From-Able-and-Raster-The-Protocol.aspx

Many of your symptoms are liver symptoms which is due the candida toxins taxing the body.

-raster

FeelingBad

Thank You, I’m going to check that out, but what do you mean about liver symptoms?

raster
    Participant
    Topics: 104
    Replies: 6838

The irritable and moody symptoms are liver symptoms. This means your liver is being taxed and or damaged by the candida toxins.

The bloating and gas are likely related to deficiencies in HCL: