Has anyone had these issues?

Home The Candida Forum Candida Questions Has anyone had these issues?

This topic contains 3 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by  Sparky123 4 years, 2 months ago.

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author

Camjrcole
    Topics: 2
    Replies: 0

I am new to the Anti-Candida diet. I may go a bit crazy on the form, so I apologize ahead of time for the length of question.

Fist, I have had issues for the last 8 years. This includes dizziness, fatigue, ear pressure, loss of hearing that comes and goes, ringing in the ears, sleep problems, heart palpitations, seeing spots (ocular migraines), headaches, neck pain, fibro symptoms, reflux, burning mouth, foggy brain, indigestion, bloating, vision disturbances. Im sure there are some that I missed, but those are the most bothersome. Also my saliva PH was 6.0-6.5

Not a single Dr. has been able to tell me what is wrong. From MRI’s to CAT scans, to ENT and exploritory inner ear surgery. Everyone wants to give me beta blockers, sleeping pills, reflux meds, some kind of dizzy medication and pain killers.

I am not a pill taker, however when I do take IB profin, I do have decreased dizziness, and pressure and popping in my ears.