Die-off?

This topic contains 4 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  Itzomi 8 years, 8 months ago.

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author

Itzomi
    Topics: 1
    Replies: 14

Hello all – newbie here! 🙂

I have been doing a Candida Cleanse for the past 3 weeks (should be 2 weeks but I can’t always remember to take the drops between meals, etc.) and I’m wondering if anyone has ever experienced this symptom, or if it’s something totally unrelated… (Kind of TMI, sorry…)

Has anyone ever had the feeling of a tender urethra? The other day, I noticed a teeny drop of blood after using the restroom which I think came from there. Have not had any come out since. This also may have happened a week ago and a week before that, but both times it was so faint that I wasn’t sure I was really seeing blood. Each time it was one drop, one time. This last time, it looked more like a fresh cut type of blood. Very small amount.

I have also been drinking lemon water. So, if it’s not anything to do with candida, “retracing,” etc., I wonder if I’m passing little stones and it’s irritating me…

If it happens again, I will get in touch with my doctor (who will probably pretty much blow it off…when I had candida symptoms of abdominal pains and whatnot, I was told to eat more fiber!)

Just for the record, my biggest die-off symptom was dry, itchy eyes and the feeling that I had contacts in them that had been in way too long, and a feeling of film over my eyes. I hadn’t had such problems before the cleanse.

Thank you so much in advance for your help!! 🙂

Ninni
    Topics: 0
    Replies: 13

Hi,

Have you ever had a urinary tract infection? I’ve had a few and the first symptom was a drop of blood.
    The doctor gave me antibiotics, of course, but maybe you can find some natural way.

Good luck!

Itzomi

Hi Ninni!

Thank you so kindly for responding!!