Can someone please confirm this recipe?

Home The Candida Forum Foods & Recipe Ideas Can someone please confirm this recipe?

This topic contains 2 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  KRE1983 5 years, 9 months ago.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author

nickg
    Topics: 2
    Replies: 0

Hi! First post here so I’m hoping this doesn’t sound too stupid but I recently found a recipe for Cinnamon Bran Muffins!
    They were so yummy that I’ve been making them a fair bit actually. Unfortunately I’ve also been getting some of my symptom back 🙁
    I put this down to something that (I didn’t know) had brown rice in it but I was hoping I get get some help double-checking this recipe…

Ingredients:
    3/4 cup oat bran
    3/4 cup buckwheat flour
    1 teaspoon cinnamon
    1/2 teaspoon salt
    1 teaspoon baking powder
    2 teaspoons stevia extract
    1 egg
    1/3 cup of coconut oil butter
    1 grated zucchini
    1 teaspoon of vanilla

This is my first time using stevia and I’m not sure I have the correct type… the packet ingredients are:
    Erythritol
    Steviol Glycosides Proprietary Blend

Any help would be greatly appreciated!

TheChosenOne
    Participant
    Topics: 34
    Replies: 410

nickg;48215 wrote: Hi! First post here so I’m hoping this doesn’t sound too stupid but I recently found a recipe for Cinnamon Bran Muffins!
    They were so yummy that I’ve been making them a fair bit actually. Unfortunately I’ve also been getting some of my symptom back 🙁
    I put this down to something that (I didn’t know) had brown rice in it but I was hoping I get get some help double-checking this recipe…

Ingredients:
    3/4 cup oat bran
    3/4 cup buckwheat flour
    1 teaspoon cinnamon
    1/2 teaspoon salt
    1 teaspoon baking powder
    2 teaspoons stevia extract
    1 egg
    1/3 cup of coconut oil butter
    1 grated zucchini
    1 teaspoon of vanilla