Am I doing something wrong?

Home The Candida Forum Candida Questions Am I doing something wrong?

This topic contains 8 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by  raster 6 years, 2 months ago.

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author

Bilstonia
    Topics: 1
    Replies: 4

Hi all, i’m a newbie after a little bit of advice.

Ive suffered with severe candida for just over 6 years and am trying to ease my vaginal symptoms. I have been doing the candida diet for nearly two weeks and have seen no improvement what so ever yet.

I am following the diet ultra strictly: This is what I have been eating for the last two weeks

BREAKFAST: Eggs scrambled in coconut oil

Lunch: Fresh Chicken with salad (green leafed,tomatos, bell peppers)

DINNER: Again fresh meat of some kind (except pork) brocolli, cauliflower

SNACKS : Natural yoguart, baby tomatos

Drinks : Bottled mineral water or camamille tea

I’m taking coconut oil, eatting coconuts + the milk, fresh garlic and suppliments of probiotics

I am eatting NO fruit,sweets, carbs or processed foods of any kind! I have not cheated at all.

I know this will take some time, but ive had so much will power and seeing no results at all is making me feel really down and lose that will-power. 🙁

How long before things start to improve roughly?

Any advice would be great because im determined to sort this out 🙂

Many Thanks Claire

DZUKELA
    Topics: 0
    Replies: 5

Tomatoes contain sugar. You should avoid it for a few months at least

Bilstonia

This site says I can eat tomatos?

Bilstonia