A probiotic that works like magic….and gave me my life back…

Home The Candida Forum Candida Advice A probiotic that works like magic….and gave me my life back…

This topic contains 28 replies, has 6 voices, and was last updated by  alexisMCA 3 years, 3 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 29 total)
  • Author

Xianleather
    Participant
    Topics: 1
    Replies: 10

Im not a doctor, I dont work for the company that makes them either… and im not going to say this will work for everyone? But after dealing with Candida for over 2 years, multiple trips to the Doctors office and hospital I stumbled upon a probiotic recommended by Dr Rhonda Patrick who is a PHD in Bio Medical Science.. and has been on the Joe Rogan podcast talking about gut health… I heard her mention she takes VSL#3 in packets from Sigma-Tau Pharmaceuticals and it worked wonders fer her after a few major rounds of nasty antibiotics…