4 Years of Suffering…Advice Please

Home The Candida Forum Candida Questions 4 Years of Suffering…Advice Please

This topic contains 8 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by  helpme101 4 years, 7 months ago.

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author

helpme101
    Topics: 3
    Replies: 6

Back Story: I got Jock Itch about 4 year’s ago.. and after 4 years of taking ointments as medicines and stuff, nothing worked and eventually it just turned into a yeast infection that spread to other parts of my body. Dermatalogist said I had overgrowth of Candida.

Symptoms:
    Upset Stomach
    Skin Itchy/Tingly (Back, Legs and Arms, (SHOULDERS))
    Fatigue
    Foggy Head

I used to eat so much sugar before this year, so it may have flared up the candida.

I recently started (Garlic, Kefir, and Coconut Milk), and no sugar, or atleast trying my best.
    I feel I faced the die-off effects as the skin itchyness came back and I am bloated at times

Also I am a student and making my own food is hard, so any suggestions on what I can purchase that will be quick for breakfast lunch and dinner would be amazing! (Vegetarian also)

Lastly, how does Candida effect the skin? Any part of my body that is touch with Polyester or Heat it starts to itch badly and turns red, please if you have any insight that would very helpful, Thank you!

TheChosenOne
    Participant
    Topics: 34
    Replies: 410

helpme101;58714 wrote: I recently started (Garlic, Kefir, and Coconut Milk), and no sugar, or atleast trying my best.
    I feel I faced the die-off effects as the skin itchyness came back and I am bloated at times

Bloating can be related to a lack of stomach acid.

helpme101;58714 wrote: Also I am a student and making my own food is hard, so any suggestions on what I can purchase that will be quick for breakfast lunch and dinner would be amazing! (Vegetarian also)