Gluten free is not the same as sugar free, dairy free, grain free, mold free, etc.
Check out the allowed foods list, but you shouldn’t have the following types of flours until must further along in your recovery:
rice flour – made from rice, contains starch/sugars
potato flour – made from potatoes, contains starch/sugars
tapioca flour – not on allowed foods list and should be test food item.
If you were to eat the flour you mentioned throughout the diet, it will likely set you back. I would recommend checking out teff, coconut, and buckwheat flour. Almond meal is a good one as well.
Rice bran and oat bran as flours are also alternatives.