raster wrote: I’d consult able, but I believe the only flours allowed would include the nut flours and maybe the artichoke flour. Definite no to oat flour.
High starch in following flours:
If starchy flours were allowed on the diet, potato flour would be allowed.
oat flour can come gluten free.